Antipop Records 2009​-​18

by Various Artists

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Plastic wrapped, jewel case CD album, 24 tracks, spanning 9 years of Antipop. 2009-18. The best of the best.

    ships out within 1 day

      £5 GBP or more 



The first and last Antipop Records compilation CD album. 24 tracks across 9 years. 2009-2018, the noisiest broadest blend of Antipop. CD only, no digital release. Mail order, same day dispatch.


released June 29, 2018


The Dead Class – Best Fighter in the Town
Flat Back Four – The Kinky World of Gavin Hibbert’s Dad
Metro Manila Aide – Hell Is Paved
Pete Bentham and the Dinner Ladies – Marcel Duchamp
Vamos - Fives & Twos & Ones
Super Fast Girlie Show - Roller Derby (Stole My Baby)
The Vermin Suicides – Banzai
The Drellas – Cash Converters
Cut – Too Late
The Mighty Bossmags – White Limousine
Elmo and the Styx – Milk
Riggots – Be Resolute
A Werewolf! – When You Are Ron You Are On Your Own
Boycott the Baptist – Minor Threat
Bono! – Bullshit
Saltwater Injection – Sexual Adventure
Carl Moorcroft – Judgement
Bolshy – Ignorance is Strength
Villy Raze – Victim
Old Radio - On Your Own
Schoolboy’s Death Trio – Post Play
Fat Phace – Night Wire
Biteback – Dangerous Minds
Sweet Deals on Surgery – Take My Hand, Punch Me In The Face


If you like Antipop Records 2009-18, you may also like: